[federico bonacossa – composer / guitarist]

Half Moon, Double Rainbow


solo guitar work in five movements (dur. 13 m)


i. Sunflower

ii. Blossoms

iii. Banyan Tree

iv. Chantarelle

v. Juniper



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Half Moon, Double Rainbow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *